Lifeline Kettlebell Review

by Joy
(Phoenix, Arizona)

As a big fan of strength training, I’ve been using kettlebells for several years. I’ve found that kettlebells can be used in more ways than traditional free weights, which is why I decided to try them.


After reading several kettlebell reviews, I have purchased several different brands through the years. The most recent brand I purchased was Lifeline kettlebells. So, here is my Lifeline kettlebell review, which will offer you some great information to help you decide if this brand is for you.

The Cost

One of the reasons I chose Lifeline is because I read a kettlebell review that said they were reasonable priced. When I made the purchase, it cost me a little less than $400 for a set of four kettlebells. This averages out to about $62 for each kettlebell, which is definitely a great deal, especially since this included the price for shipping and handling too. According to my Lifeline kettlebell review, this brand is significantly cheaper than other brands, such as DragonDoor kettlebells.

The Quality

If you’re reading this kettlebell review, you’re probably wondering about the quality that Lifeline kettlebells have to offer. Overall, I love the quality of this brand.

While they are much cheaper than other top brands, they are definitely their equal in quality, making them a great value in my opinion. According to my Lifeline kettlebell review, these kettlebells have a nice even base, eliminating any wobbling.

No painted finish is included, which means you don’t have to worry about the paint chipping off when you are exercising with them. Their perfect form makes them easy to work out with, which definitely impressed me. You’ll also find that the shape of these kettlebells are identical to other high price options.

The Pros

Looking at the pros and cons is always a good idea before purchasing a kettlebell set. I’ve found that this brand comes with several great pros.

One of the main pros in my opinion is the price. I didn’t want to spend a huge amount of money on home workout equipment, so this set was a great option.

The overall quality offered by Lifeline is another pro. High quality materials are used and the shape and design is nice and easy to use when working out as well. I also have to mention in my Lifeline kettlebell review that the service from this company was excellent as well. I had my kettlebell sent in record time.

The Cons

While Lifeline kettlebells offer more pros than cons in my opinion, I have discovered a couple cons.

First, when I ordered online I found that the site was a bit difficult to use. The other con I found with my kettlebell review was that the coating used on this set could be a bit better. While I liked that it didn’t have paint that chipped, a coating may have made them a bit easier on my hands.

Overall, I’ve been very happy with my experience with the Lifeline brand. I enjoy using them so much that I was happy to write this kettlebell review to share my experience with others. If you’re still not sure this is a good brand for you, don’t just take the information from my Lifeline kettlebell review. Take time to read other kettlebell reviews for more information so you can make the choice that is right for you.

Comments for Lifeline Kettlebell Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
amir NEW
by: Anonymous

I ran across a web site that could be correctly valuable to any individual aiming to come across the Foreign dissertation. can be useful, specialized along with functional.
niagen complaints

Nov 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
amir NEW
by: Anonymous

I've be a enthusiast associated with this site due to your own educational weblogs. I've the desire capital t create publications and also have all of them released. Nevertheless, after i actually attempt to create some thing because easy like a weblog, my personal ideas use fluid. How do i end up being fifty percent the actual author you're?
http://finance.yahoo.com/news/beverly-hills-md-dark-spot-185000283.html

Nov 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
probiotic america perfect biotics reviews NEW
by: Anonymous

I enjoy the fact you truly suggest regarding the usage of on the web creating companies within your sites. My partner and i work along with your help, even though oblique, will be very treasured. Pupils need to find out which they will not need to experience once we are usually the following.
Probiotics america perfect biotics reviews

Nov 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Greater Atlanta Shuttle Inc NEW
by: Anonymous

Always so interesting to visit your site.What a great info, thank you for sharing. this will help me so much in my learning...
shuttle service emory ga

Nov 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Ale Grand Nancy NEW
by: Anonymous

It is extremely excellent, yet go through the details as of this deal with.
referencement naturel

Nov 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
amir NEW
by: Anonymous

Most people would suggest a multitude of webpages within your blog page I'm sure departed asking how ever previously travel to researching concerning entire body. Not long ago i watched most people put up information concerning it was basically which means the case. Our site is actually fantastic!
http://finance.yahoo.com/news/premium-cleanse-review-critical-information-152500827.html

Nov 05, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Lock Smith in Lumberton NC NEW
by: Anonymous

Right now for this reason I really like reading through your own weblogs. Dissertations tend to be this type of job particularly if you have virtually no time to analyze your self. Your own recommending had been the very best information I've noticed within a long time. Right now my personal difficulties tend to be more than!
locksmith in lumberton nc

Nov 05, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Home Remedy Advisory NEW
by: Anonymous

I'm therefore thankful with regard to discovering your site particularly right now whilst I'm nevertheless within university. We is at serious require of the great customized composition support after that I stumbled upon your site. Your own recommending merely preserved my personal composition scenario. Thanks!
Home remedies for acne

Nov 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
thanks NEW
by: Anonymous

wonderful site


Nov 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect Biotics By Probiotic America NEW
by: Anonymous

An individual published a really niceblog about effortless article creating. My partner and i want a lot more regarding my own pupils would certainly examine this kind of. My partner and i nticed in which a lot of these have got plenty of problems creating works. Generally, they will acquire theirs on the web hence not necessarily employing the relevant skills I will be previously specific they've got.
Perfect biotic by probiotic america reviews

Nov 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect Biotics Reviews NEW
by: Anonymous

You're 1 really dependable weblog author. I am talking about, typically, writers come up with problems and also the data they provide isn't because useful. A person however; all you state writing instruments away. Your own suggestion with regard to using for example had been the very best. This website is ideal!
does perfect biotics really work

Nov 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Lock Smith in Lumberton NC NEW
by: Anonymous

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail.
deadbolt lock install in lumberton nc

Nov 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Cerebrrin Review - Critical Information Revealed NEW
by: Anonymous

I do think this really is the beneficial write-up and it's also handy and also well-informed. therefore, I want to be able to thank you for that initiatives you earn on paper this article.
http://finance.yahoo.com/news/cerebrrin-review-critical-information-revealed-151600152.html

Nov 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Servbond NEW
by: Anonymous

Gives you the best website address commercial cleaning calgary I know there alone you'll find how easy it is.

Nov 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
farry NEW
by: Anonymous

It is a good inspiring content. We are just about pleased about the beneficial perform. Anyone fit actually beneficial details.Dow Focus Group Reviews


Nov 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
farry NEW
by: Anonymous

This submit is basically wonderful. I adore this kind of post. This is among the very best posts that we ve examine inside quite a while. Appreciate it a good deal for this fantastic article. I seriously love
Download Andy With Mozilla Firefox for HTC Phone

Nov 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ami NEW
by: Anonymous

This publish is very superb. I really like this article. This is probably the ideal articles that i ve examine throughout quite a while. Thanks a lot because of this fantastic publish. I really enjoy it
unique blog commenting

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect Biotics Reviews NEW
by: Anonymous

Hello, I ran across your blog through Yahoo and google whilst seeking this sort of kind of beneficial write-up whilst your publish seems to be very useful to me. http://www.hrtonline.org/perfect-biotics-review/

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Lingolistic NEW
by: Anonymous

There is much in this article i always would not have got considered by myself. Your articles offers followers factors to take into account within an useful method. learn spanish

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Pull your ex back NEW
by: Anonymous

Great content, I will be normal targeted visitor of the website, keep up the wonderful do the job, and also I will be a typical customer pertaining to some time. Pull your ex back

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
paleo grubs book review NEW
by: Anonymous

I seriously enjoyed reading ones submit. many of us may bookmark your blog with regard to potential refernece. I would like to promote you to definitely continue the Fantastic publish. paleo grubs book review

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How to get rid of dark circles NEW
by: How to get rid of dark circles

I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a great informative website.How to get rid of dark circles

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet NEW
by: Anonymous

The item made it easier for myself to better realize yet another area of this subject matter. This information can be some thing that will aid myself using the school assignment. Many thanks. The Salvation Diet

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I am writing NEW
by: Anonymous

I am writing a term paper on this topic and came across your post which was very helpful. Do you know where I can find more information about this?
web hosting free trial

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet System NEW
by: Anonymous

This particular post is basically wonderful. I enjoy this particular post. That is amongst the very best posts that i ve study throughout a very long time. Thanks a whole lot for this fantastic write-up. I seriously love. The Salvation Diet System

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
www.sytropinbonus.com NEW
by: Anonymous

I have to thankful. Extraordinary employment ! You parents do an exceptional blog, and have some marvelous substance. Keep up the considerable work. www.sytropinbonus.com

Oct 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
geniux dietary supplement review NEW
by: Anonymous

I thank you very happy to visit this site which provides positive information for the reader.  http://www.hrtonline.org/geniux-dietary-supplement-review-scam-or-legit-find-out-here/

Oct 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet System NEW
by: Anonymous

Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks The Salvation Diet System

Oct 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet Review NEW
by: Anonymous

This is the type of information that should be shared around the net. This is an interesting site :) have a good day  The Salvation Diet Review

Oct 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
geniux review NEW
by: Anonymous

The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net .. http://finance.yahoo.com/news/geniux-review-critical-information-revealed-174500756.html

Oct 24, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
20/20 vision system reviews NEW
by: Anonymous

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. 20/20 vision system reviews

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet Secrets By Chris Walker NEW
by: Anonymous

it looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. The Salvation Diet review

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet Secrets By Chris Walker NEW
by: Anonymous

it looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. The Salvation Diet

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
buy web traffic NEW
by: Anonymous

Wow! What an eye opener this post has been for me. Very much appreciated, bookmarked, I can’t wait for more! buy web traffic

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
googlyeyeddinosaur.tumblr.com NEW
by: Anonymous

I look ahead in reading more of your work. This is a great post; it was very edifying. googlyeyeddinosaur.tumblr.com

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
cost of loft conversions NEW
by: Anonymous

The internet is bogged down with bogus blogs with no real message but the post was fantastic and well worth the read.Thank you for sharing this with me. cost of loft conversions

Oct 17, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
SeoDevil15 NEW
by: Anonymous

i am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable Seo Backlinks SeoDevil15

Oct 17, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
learn more NEW
by: Anonymous

This article is something that will help me with my class assignment. It helped me to better understand another aspect of this topic. Thanks. learn more

Oct 14, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
mydebtconsolidationplan.com NEW
by: Anonymous

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing.. mydebtconsolidationplan.com

Oct 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Lifestyle Of Success! NEW
by: Anonymous

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me.
self-improvement

Oct 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Teen Jobs NEW
by: Anonymous

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by:
teenjobs-x

Oct 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
xmas gifts NEW
by: thomasq

I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. xmas gifts


Oct 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Duit NEW
by: Anonymous

At this point you'll find out what is important, it all gives a url to the appealing page:
duit

Oct 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
LinkedIn NEW
by: thomasq

 Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues. It contains truly facts. Your website is very valuable. Thanks for sharing. LinkedIn

Oct 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
silhouette soft NEW
by: thomasq

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I m happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post silhouette soft

Oct 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Hernandez Masonry NEW
by: Anonymous

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way.
Masonry contractors MD

Oct 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
MKTi Agencia de publicidad y Marketing Digital NEW
by: Anonymous

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within:
agencia digital

Oct 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great NEW
by: Anonymous

how to get more subscribers on youtube fast I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! pay for youtube views

Sep 27, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
GAME HACK NEW
by: Anonymous

real racing 3 mod apk Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. triche clash of clan

Aug 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
write my essay NEW
by: Anonymous

Working out with ketllebells eases out all the morning slumber and makes me feel active throughout the day. Moreover, I have realized that my strength increased rapidly as I constantly work on my Lifeline Kettlebells.

Aug 17, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
workout NEW
by: Nick

For someone who prefers to workout at home, you definitely made the right choice with these kettlebells in all respects. However, since there are people who like to workout more at the gym, these fitness franchise opportunities will enable the owners to deliver quality services to all their costumers.

Jun 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
awesome NEW
by: daisy

Kettle bell exercise are very good exercises that can give you some strength. These are strength-training exercises that are done by different boxing sports and in some martial arts. It is good to practice this Kettle bell exercises even at home.Beverly Diamonds Scam

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Your Kettlebell Reviews.

Oh, and be sure to sign up for the e-zine Starting Strong to get monthly strength training, exercise, and diet tips e-mailed to you - and access to the free e-book Train Smart, Eat Smart: Exercise Nutrition Hacks!

Search CST...



The CST Facebook Page!




[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!
  • Add to My MSN
  • Subscribe with Bloglines

"About 2 weeks ago I read all the ab strengthening stuff on your site because I decided I wanted to be strong, instead of having a lot of belly fat. So I started eating healthier, running, exercising, you name it - everything your site said to do to help. Now I am noticing a real difference! Thank you for making this. :D xD"
~ Julia

[This calorie calculator is] the most useful tool on the web that I can find… Also, I compared the calories calculated by your calculator to the calories calculated by the treadmill at my gym, and they're within a couple calories of each other, so yours is as accurate as we're going to get. REALLY AWESOME TOOL. I love it and depend on it. Thank you sooooo much for making this available."
~ Galit Sharon Marcus

Thank you very much, I was too lean before 2 years (55 Kgs), after the gym now I'm 72kgs, all the muscles have developed... when someone hand shakes with me it can be squeezed easily, they're making fun of me!
~ Tamil Arasan