KettleWorX DVD Review - Awesome!

by David
(New Jersey)

KettleWorX is a kettlebell DVD collection. This collection was designed by Ryan Shanahan, who is a personal trainer who loves using kettlebells and the results that they can get for you. Shanahan demonstrates throughout his DVD collection just why kettlebells are so extraordinary. When you exercise with them, properly, you can get results with three weekly 20 minute singular workouts that you would require 90 minutes of multiple workouts three times a week to achieve with other methods.


As a lover of and believer in kettlebells for a long time, and as a New Jersey track star, I know that kettlebell workouts can be powerful and highly effective. I know that kettlebell workout regimens were long a staple of elite Russian athletes' workout routines, part of their “elite secret”. I know how powerful they can be, and I have seen the power in this series.

As Shanahan explains and demonstrates in his DVD series, with every scripted kettlebell exercise of his that you perform, you're moving your body three dimensionally. This fact turns your body into a machine of fitness-building and conditioning. Working out with kettlebells causes you to do cardio-vascular work, core strength muscle toning, and body weight resistance all at once.

You only need to put in about 20 minutes per day, three days per week, when you workout with kettlebells. With traditional workout regimens, you need 90 minutes per day, three to four days per week. Not only that, you probably need to hit the gym for at least part of it. You might need to “hit the road” running, too. When you work out with kettlebells, you can do it all within the comfort and convenience of your own home. It doesn't matter what the weather is like outside. You don't need to pay gym fees. You don't need to risk beating up your knees out there on the roads and hard sidewalks.

When you follow Shanahan's kettlebell workout regimen, you just choose any three days of the week that fit into your schedule. Each week, your first day is your fat-burning cardiovascular workout; your second day is your core strength builder day; and your third day is your resistance-workout muscle-toning day. His DVDs guide you through every kettlebell workout method that he believes you need for each day (and he's got some “guns” to prove that he knows what he's talking about!).

The American Council on Exercise has very positive things to say about using kettlebells for working out. One of their quotes says: “Kettlebells provide a much higher-intensity workout than standard weight-training routines and offer superior results in a short amount of time.” What's more, according to ACE's Chief Science Officer, Cedric X. Bryant, PhD, “A person can easily burn several hundred calories in a brief period of time using these iron orbs, which makes them appealing to those looking for time-efficient results.”

The six DVDs are titled: Intro, Cardio, Core, Resistance, Fast Abs, and Fast Fat Burn. This makes up a very well organized and realistic set of exercise instruction videos. And another very good thing about Shanahan's KettleWorX DVD series is that it doesn't neglect the need for changes in the diet to be made in those who want to lose weight and become more fit. Shanahan's program is designed to be a “six week body transformation” program.

This is an excellent kettlebell DVD series that can help you lose weight and get sculpted if that is what you are serious about. My name is David, and I approve this message!

Comments for KettleWorX DVD Review - Awesome!

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jan 30, 2017
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Quantum Code Review NEW
by: James Morgan

It as hard to find educated people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks [url=http://quantumcodebo.blogspot.com/]Quantum Code Reviews[/url]

Nov 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
this content NEW
by: this content

I just got to this amazing site not long ago. I was actually captured with the piece of resources you have got here. Big thumbs up for making such wonderful blog page! http://trade-24.jimdo.com/

Nov 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Very reliable broker NEW
by: Very reliable broker

I was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. Very reliable broker

Nov 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Lumisource Master NEW
by: Lumisource Master

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog.Lumisource Master

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Pull your ex back review NEW
by: Anonymous

Wonderful article, I will be regular targeted visitor in this website, continue the excellent perform, and also We are a consistent visitor for a very long time. Pull your ex back review

Nov 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How to get rid of dark circles NEW
by: How to get rid of dark circles

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... How to get rid of dark circles

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet Review NEW
by: Anonymous

This particular post is basically wonderful. I enjoy this particular post. That is amongst the very best posts that i ve study throughout a very long time. Thanks a whole lot for this fantastic write-up. I seriously love. The Salvation Diet Review

Oct 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Rebel Mouse NEW
by: Anonymous

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ...
free download of tinnitus miracle

Oct 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Health Hub Review NEW
by: Anonymous

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this.
kindle yeast infection no more

Oct 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet Chris Walker NEW
by: Anonymous

Thank you for sharing it with me I love to read this kind of articles, I hope you will update it The Salvation Diet Chris Walker

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Salvation Diet Secrets By Chris Walker NEW
by: Anonymous

You made some great focuses; I did a little research on the point and found that the vast majority concur with your web journal.  The Salvation Diet Chris Walker

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
buy website visitors NEW
by: Anonymous

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: buy website visitors

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice NEW
by: Anonymous

Fantastic website and its all articles.I have visited here many times and i have got a lot of useful stuff from here all the time.So thank you for sharing like these articles with us.
Top house removals in uk

Oct 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice NEW
by: Anonymous

Your site always share with us really great and unique information ever. In your post your discuss point is KettleWorX DVD. I like it.
grass mats available here

Oct 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice NEW
by: Max

Your post is really awesome. I am totally agree with you and your page. I am very glad to see this page.
gym mats for sale

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
cost of loft conversion NEW
by: Anonymous

nice I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the good work cost of loft conversion

Oct 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great NEW
by: Anonymous

This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work! You completed certain reliable points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will agree with your blog.http://www.prcarbon.com/diabetes-destroyer-review-latest-diabetes-treatment-ebook-by-david-andrews-examined/5224873/

Sep 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great NEW
by: Anonymous

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your feed to stay informed of any updates.ed miracle reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great NEW
by: Anonymous

get subscribers on youtubes I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and provide them to teacher our opinion and the article. buy youtube views cheap

Sep 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
DVD NEW
by: Anonymous

This is amazing. I a collector of old songs and movies and I want to collect this also. In the meanwhile I found best essay writing has so much information to offer for writers. Since I am song writer this has helped to a lot in writing good songs.

Sep 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
GAME HACK NEW
by: Anonymous

hill climb racing game Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... gemmes clash of clans

Jun 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
very useful NEW
by: delna

The workouts in the DVD are very useful and it is very powerful. Using the Kettle Bell as your workout machine will give you some drastic changes in the shape and strength of the body. Don’t neglect this exercise from your routine.salt lake city home care

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Kettlebell DVD Reviews.

Oh, and be sure to sign up for the e-zine Starting Strong to get monthly strength training, exercise, and diet tips e-mailed to you - and access to the free e-book Train Smart, Eat Smart: Exercise Nutrition Hacks!

Search CST...



The CST Facebook Page!




[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!
  • Add to My MSN
  • Subscribe with Bloglines

"About 2 weeks ago I read all the ab strengthening stuff on your site because I decided I wanted to be strong, instead of having a lot of belly fat. So I started eating healthier, running, exercising, you name it - everything your site said to do to help. Now I am noticing a real difference! Thank you for making this. :D xD"
~ Julia

[This calorie calculator is] the most useful tool on the web that I can find… Also, I compared the calories calculated by your calculator to the calories calculated by the treadmill at my gym, and they're within a couple calories of each other, so yours is as accurate as we're going to get. REALLY AWESOME TOOL. I love it and depend on it. Thank you sooooo much for making this available."
~ Galit Sharon Marcus

Thank you very much, I was too lean before 2 years (55 Kgs), after the gym now I'm 72kgs, all the muscles have developed... when someone hand shakes with me it can be squeezed easily, they're making fun of me!
~ Tamil Arasan